Dojo closure Xmas Break 2017-2018

Dojo Last Training 2017 First Training 2018
Ashfield Monday, 18 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018
Croydon Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Move to Ashfield Dojo Venue
Glebe Monday, 18 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018
St Helens Park Friday, 22 December 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018
Rosemeadow Thursday, 21 December 2017 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Fairfield Friday, 15 December 2017 Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Camden Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018
Elderslie Thursday, 14 December 2017 Thursday, 25 January 2018
Illawong Saturday, 23 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018
Contact Glenn Stephenson 0412 668 965

Leave a Comment